

Georgia Department of Revenue Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,538,556.19 Fiscal Year: 2014	Accounts: 178
Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$435,552.55
Appling County	\$32,358.64
Atkinson County	\$14,872.70
Bacon County	\$19,678.26
Baker County	\$6,120.96
Baldwin County	\$81,168.44
Banks County	\$32,639.25
Barrow County	\$123,068.05
Bartow County	\$177,700.65
Ben Hill County	\$31,288.78
Berrien County	\$34,217.72
Bibb County	\$275,899.03
Bleckley County	\$23,168.43
Brantley County	\$32,656.79
Brooks County	\$28,815.85
Bryan County	\$53,650.44
Bulloch County	\$124,576.36
Burke County	\$41,373.45
Butts County	\$41,969.76
Calhoun County	\$11,873.60
Camden County	\$89,622.02
Candler County	\$19,520.41
Carroll County	\$196,256.44
Catoosa County	\$113,439.38
Chatham County	\$228,509.85
Chattahoochee County	\$19,993.95
Chattooga County	\$46,161.48

Cherokee County	\$380,288.51
Clarke County	\$207,060.19
Clay County	\$5,647.42
Clayton County	\$386,883.01
Clinch County	\$12,066.53
Cobb County	\$1,064,344.82
Coffee County	\$75,152.71
Colquitt County	\$80,729.97
Columbia County	\$220,091.34
Cook County	\$30,534.63
Coweta County	\$225,879.07
Crisp County	\$41,583.92
Dade County	\$29,517.39
Dawson County	\$39,637.14
Decatur County	\$49,388.57
Dekalb County	\$1,014,517.78
Dodge County	\$38,672.52
Dooly County	\$26,465.68
Dougherty County	\$167,773.83
Douglas County	\$234,683.42
Early County	\$19,520.41
Echols County	\$7,155.73
Effingham County	\$92,708.81
Elbert County	\$35,778.65
Emanuel County	\$40,093.14
Evans County	\$19,520.41
Fannin County	\$42,039.92
Fayette County	\$189,065.64
Floyd County	\$170,878.15
Forsyth County	\$311,397.07
Franklin County	\$39,181.13
Fulton County	\$186,522.55
Gilmer County	\$50,160.27
Glascock County	\$5,472.03
Glynn County	\$141,273.07
Gordon County	\$97,917.76
Grady County	\$44,372.55
Greene County	\$28,377.38

Gwinnett County	\$1,428,796.02
Habersham County	\$76,362.87
Hall County	\$318,798.34
Hancock County	\$16,679.17
Haralson County	\$51,054.74
Harris County	\$55,316.61
Hart County	\$44,740.86
Heard County	\$20,993.65
Henry County	\$361,715.18
Houston County	\$248,223.19
Irwin County	\$16,924.7
Jackson County	\$107,318.43
Jasper County	\$24,659.2
Jeff Davis County	\$26,728.76
Jefferson County	\$30,043.55
Jenkins County	\$14,802.54
Jones County	\$50,861.8
Lamar County	\$32,498.94
Lanier County	\$17,871.79
Laurens County	\$85,938.93
Lee County	\$50,212.8
Liberty County	\$112,597.53
Lincoln County	\$14,188.69
Long County	\$25,641.3
Lowndes County	\$193,801.05
Lumpkin County	\$53,159.30
Macon County	\$26,149.99
Madison County	\$49,897.1
Marion County	\$15,504.08
McDuffie County	\$38,812.82
McIntosh County	\$25,430.9
Meriwether County	\$39,023.2
Miller County	\$10,873.9
Mitchell County	\$41,689.1
Monroe County	\$46,950.7
Montgomery County	\$16,188.09
Morgan County	\$31,709.7
Murray County	\$70,312.0

Muscogee County	\$336,898.13
Newton County	\$177,349.88
Oconee County	\$58,228.01
Oglethorpe County	\$26,430.60
Paulding County	\$252,502.59
Peach County	\$49,143.03
Pickens County	\$52,212.28
Pierce County	\$33,288.18
Pike County	\$31,709.71
Polk County	\$73,591.78
Pulaski County	\$21,291.81
Putnam County	\$37,637.74
Quitman County	\$4,454.79
Rabun County	\$28,868.46
Randolph County	\$13,697.61
Richmond County	\$355,804.69
Rockdale County	\$124,225.59
Schley County	\$8,892.05
Screven County	\$25,886.91
Seminole County	\$15,486.55
Spalding County	\$113,684.92
Stephens County	\$46,442.10
Stewart County	\$10,751.13
Sumter County	\$58,228.01
Talbot County	\$12,171.76
Taliaferro County	\$3,051.71
Tattnall County	\$45,267.01
Taylor County	\$15,802.24
Telfair County	\$29,271.85
Terrell County	\$16,521.32
Thomas County	\$79,344.43
Tift County	\$71,189.00
Toombs County	\$48,301.18
Towns County	\$18,573.33
Treutlen County	\$12,206.84
Troup County	\$114,316.31
Turner County	\$15,837.32
Twiggs County	\$16,012.70

Union County	\$37,883.28
Upson County	\$48,178.41
Walker County	\$121,980.66
Walton County	\$148,621.73
Ware County	\$64,419.12
Warren County	\$10,347.75
Washington County	\$37,585.13
Wayne County	\$53,404.90
Webster County	\$4,963.41
Wheeler County	\$13,171.46
White County	\$48,160.88
Whitfield County	\$182,032.67
Wilcox County	\$16,416.09
Wilkes County	\$18,801.33
Wilkinson County	\$16,959.78
Worth County	\$38,462.05
City of Alpharetta	\$102,021.78
City of Atlanta	\$745,651.72
City of Chamblee	\$27,535.53
City of College Park	\$24,729.36
City of Conyers	\$26,956.76
City of Decatur	\$34,410.65
City of Doraville	\$18,327.79
City of Dunwoody	\$82,080.44
City of East Point	\$59,806.48
City of Forest Park	\$32,762.02
City of Johns Creek	\$136,134.27
City of Kennesaw	\$53,755.67
City of Milton	\$58,035.08
City of Morrow	\$11,382.52
City of Riverdale	\$27,044.45
City of Roswell	\$156,742.08
City of Sandy Springs	\$166,511.05
City of Savannah	\$241,891.77
City of Smyrna	\$90,954.95
City of Union City	\$38,742.67
City of West Point	\$6,138.49